Videos

Yarncast Episode 027: Ready for the Ravelympics

I can no longer recommend Yarnbox. See this ravelry thread to explain why – https://www.ravelry.com/discuss/demon-trolls/3689392/

Ravellenic Games 2016 – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/ravellenic-games-2016
Yarncast Ravelry group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarncast
Yarncast etsy – https://www.etsy.com/shop/yarncast

Yarncrush June Spoiler – https://yarncrush.cratejoy.com/refer/AMAND-HABXEUKA

Highland Handmades June Spoiler
Highland Handmades July Spoiler – https://shop.highlandhandmades.com

Leading Men Fiber Arts – http://leadingmenfiberarts.bigcartel.com
Eat.Sleep.Knit – http://www.eatsleepknit.com
Little Knits – http://www.littleknits.com
Fibernymph Dyeworks – http://fibernymphdyeworks.bigcartel.com

Yarncast Episode 026: How the heck is it June 2016

I can no longer recommend Yarnbox. See this ravelry thread to explain why – https://www.ravelry.com/discuss/demon-trolls/3689392/

Yarnbox Socks June spoiler warning
Highland Handmades Club May spoiler – http://www.highlandhandmades.com
Leading Men Fiber Arts – http://leadingmenfiberarts.bigcartel.com

Wool-Aid – http://www.wool-aid.org/
Wool-Aid Ravelry group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/wool-aid

Yarncast group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarncast
my ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/people/s0nicfreak
my etsy: http://yarncast.etsy.com

Yarncast Episode 025: Four

Yarnbox Socks May spoiler warning
Yarnbox Classic May spoiler warning
I can no longer recommend Yarnbox. See this ravelry thread to explain why – https://www.ravelry.com/discuss/demon-trolls/3689392/

Leading Men Fiber Arts – http://leadingmenfiberarts.bigcartel.com
Highland Handmades – http://www.highlandhandmades.com
Webs – http://www.yarn.com

Yarncast group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarncast
Madelinetosh Lovers group (Mad May) – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/madelinetosh-lovers
TheKnitGirllls group (Stash Dash) http://www.ravelry.com/groups/the-knit-girllls
Bakery Bears group (Summer of Socks) – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/bakery-bears-podcast

Yarncast Episode 024: Getting ready for MadMay

Yarnbox Classic April spoiler warning
I can no longer recommend Yarnbox. See this ravelry thread to explain why – https://www.ravelry.com/discuss/demon-trolls/3689392/
YarnCrush April slight spoiler Warning (described but not shown) http://www.yarn-crush.com/

Roll around in my stash – http://rollaroundinmystash.etsy.com
PackyknitsDesign – http://packyknitsdesign.etsy.com
Fibernymph Dye Works – http://fibernymphdyeworks.bigcartel.com

MadMay – http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/madelinetosh-lovers/3412336/
Stash Dash – http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/the-knit-girllls/3414197/
Dramatic Knits Featured Designers KAL – http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/dramatic-knits-video-podcast/3409111/

Wolfe Farms podcast – https://www.youtube.com/user/knittinwolf
Wolfe Farms Ravelry group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/wolfe-farms

Yarncast Episode 023: Yarncon 2016 haul!

I can no longer recommend Yarnbox. See this ravelry thread to explain why – https://www.ravelry.com/discuss/demon-trolls/3689392/

Yarncast Ravelry group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarncast
my etsy – http://yarncast.etsy.com

Yarnbox Socks March spoiler
Yarnbox Classic March spoiler
Highland Handmades club March spoiler

Yarnbox – https://www.yarnbox.com
Yarncon – http://www.yarncon.com

Leading Men Fiber Arts – http://leadingmenfiberarts.bigcartel.com
Highland Handmades – http://www.highlandhandmades.com
Hearthside Fibers – http://www.hearthsidefibers.com
Grinning Gargoyle – https://www.etsy.com/shop/grinninggargoyle
Deitricks’ Alpaca Ranch – http://www.deitricksalpacaranch.com/
Fleur de Fiber – https://www.etsy.com/shop/Fleurdefiber
Yarn Hollow – http://yarnhollow.com/
Another Crafty Girl – http://www.anothercraftygirl.etsy.com/
Daizie Knits – http://daizieknits.etsy.com/

Yarncast Episode 022: Sweater Quantities

Carodan farm – http://www.carodanfarm.com
Leading Men Fiber Arts – http://leadingmenfiberarts.bigcartel.com
Highland Handmades – http://www.highlandhandmades.com
Yarn Factory Outlet Etent – http://www.yarnfactoryoutlet.com/e-tent
Yarnbox
I can no longer recommend Yarnbox. See this ravelry thread to explain why – https://www.ravelry.com/discuss/demon-trolls/3689392/

The Turbo Knitter – https://www.youtube.com/user/Ktville46

Malabrigo Junkies Ravelry group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/malabrigo-junkies

Yarncast Ravelry group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarncast

my etsy – http://yarncast.etsy.com

Yarncast Episode 021: Welcome to 2016!

Stash Enhancements:
Yarnbox Socks January spoiler warning
I can no longer recommend Yarnbox. See this ravelry thread to explain why – https://www.ravelry.com/discuss/demon-trolls/3689392/

Highland Handmades – “Carmine” on Mountain Ash Worsted (December 2015 Color Study Club)

Stash or Pass:
Crochet World Dec 2015
Creative Knitting Dec 2015
Mostly Mittens

Yarncast Ravelry group – http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarncast
Yarncast on Etsy – http://yarncast.etsy.com

Yarncast Episode 019: Stressfull Week, Great Weekend

I edited out about 10 minutes of me talking about nothing important, which is why I refer to 30 minutes of talking when there is only 20, heh…

Yarnie Etsy: http://yarncast.etsy.com
FOs on Etsy: http://craftotaku.etsy.com
Ravelry Group: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarncast
Details about projects are on my Ravelry project page: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/s0nicfreak

Leading Men Fiber Arts: leadingmenfiberarts.bigcartel.com
Highland Handmades: http://shop.highlandhandmades.com/

Yarncast Episode 018: Bye Bye Bamboo

Leading Men Fiber Arts: leadingmenfiberarts.bigcartel.com
Highland Handmades: http://shop.highlandhandmades.com/
The Knit Girllls – http://www.theknitgirllls.com
Bumble pattern – http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/bumble-6

Yarnie Etsy: http://yarncast.etsy.com
FOs on Etsy: http://craftotaku.etsy.com
Ravelry Group: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/yarncast
Details about projects are on my Ravelry project page: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/s0nicfreak